Delete Bookings in Bulk
Delete Bookings in Bulk
You can delete bookings in bulk in both enterprise access and Centre access mode.
This is useful for example; you have closed a room via custom schedules and would like to remove the bookings straight away.
- Select the Booking & Attendance screen from the left-hand menu
- Select the Bookings tab

Apply relevant Filters
- If in Enterprise mode, select the Service name
- Select the from & to dates
- Select for additional filters e.g. ASC & BSC rooms

- Apply any other additional filters e.g. ASC & BSC rolls
- Select Update Search to apply the selected filters

- Select the child/ren
- Select Bulk Action
- Select Delete from the drop-down menu

- Select Confirm

Updated on: 28/09/2026
Thank you!
